Member Login

STAFF DIRECTORY

Lea Meier 

General Manager, CCM, CHE, CCE

505-219-3702
lea@albcc.org

Michele Martinez

Banquet/Catering Manager

505-219-3752
michele@albcc.org

Carrie Saiz

Membership & Marketing

505-219-3703
carrie@albcc.org

Gina Fleming

Controller

505-219-3704
gina@albcc.org

Jim Davison

Head Golf Professional, PGA

505-219-3727
jim@albcc.org

Tres Jones

Tennis Professional

505-219-3761
tres@albcc.org

Arnoldo Arvizo

Head Chef

505-219-3730
arnoldo@albcc.org

Receptionist

for Reservations or Questions

505-247-4111
reception@albcc.org